How to lose fat fast!

April 9, 2009 at 2:25 pm 2 comments

It has been said before but I guess I need to say it again!

If you really want to reduce size or body fat then you have to do two things immediately!

1. Reduce the portion size of whenever you eat so you are not over-eating. You can get used to overeating so that it is strange to feel like you can eat more but trust me you will not starve.cycling

2. Increase intense exercise! It can be cycling up hills or sprinting or fast 50 metres in a pool but get almost breathless whatever you are doing and increase the fat burning hormones (adp) which release the fatty acids into your bloodstream. You can then do less intense exercise to “finish them off”

That brings me to my next point. If you follow the two above and you haven’t read my post from last week then do so. I explain about why your results have plateaued. You must have support and it does help if you are a couple and are training together.

I am curious to see what you the reader are doin to burn the fat. Please write back and I look forward to reading your comments. Come on! It will take 2 minutes but every one will benefit from what you write.

I won’t bore you with the same stuff but seriously you can lose fat fast. Watch this space as I monitor the guys currently doing my morning- FIT BODIES FIT CAMP

Just recently measuring clients who train twice a week I am seeing waist lines shrink.

Short one today but comment below I am excited to hear from you

Love Tim

Entry filed under: Exercise. Tags: , , .

Cardio vs Diet The “Chocolate Diet”

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michele Featherby  |  April 9, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    Hi Tim sounds pretty good , i must try it sometime 🙂

  • 2. _joey_  |  April 22, 2009 at 3:59 am

    This blog’s where its happenning. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Feeds

Archives

Tim’s Twits


